Governors of Evesham Nursery School

A school governing body is responsible for working with the school to ensure it delivers a good quality education. Together with the headteacher, who is responsible for the day-to-day running of the school, the governing body provides strategic oversight and assists in setting the school’s aims and policies.

The governers of Evesham Nursery School and their roles are listed below. If you wish to contact a member of the governing body please do this through the nursery.


Miss M Young

Chair PersonĀ 

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs R Richards

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs K Harrison

Parent Governor

Mrs M Pearse

Head Teacher

Mrs P Stephens

Clerk to Governors

Mrs A Arthur

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs K Sojka

Local Authority Governor

Ms S Powell

Co-Opted Governor

Ms C Turner

Staff Governor

Mr A Johns

Co-Opted Governor